Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24

Open Mic with Brent Mason

Thursday, January 25

Nick Gay

Friday, January 26

Radio Factory

Saturday, January 27

Radio Factory

Wednesday, January 31

Open Mic with Brent Mason

Friday, February 02

Forty Fingers

Saturday, February 03

Forty Fingers

Friday, February 09

Alter Ego

Saturday, February 10

Alter Ego

Friday, February 16

Satori

Saturday, February 17

Satori

Friday, February 23

Shaydid

Saturday, February 24

Shaydid

Saturday, March 03

The Big Bad Party Band

Friday, March 09

Signal Hill

Saturday, March 10

Signal Hill

Our Upper Room

Hosting a private party or event? Book Our Upper Room!

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

Long week?

Join us every Friday to unwind with free apps and happy hour drink specials!

STARTING @ 5 PM

Happy Hour Specials!

Come and join us for Happy Hour Drink Specials - see you at the pub!

Check Out the Specials!

Join us every wednesday for open mic with Brent Mason !

Our Newsletter is a work in progress, but sign up now to make sure you don't miss out!